Addressing The Masses Ep. 1


What The Hell is Going On

​SHINING are now unleashing the first new track taken from their forthcoming full-length 'IX - Everyone, Everything, Everywhere, Ends', which cover artwork and track list have just been unveiled. 
Ukrainian black metal pioneers DRUDKH have revealed the title of their next full-length, which will march under the flag of 'A Furrow Cut Short'. The album has been scheduled for release on the 20th of April 2015. Pre-sale will commence late February, which will also mark the revealing of the album's cover art and tracklist
INQUISITION have unveiled the new artwork for the reissue of their 2004 classic 'Magnificent Glorification of Lucifer', which has been scheduled for release on the 23rd of March 2015 (one day later in North America) and is already available for pre-order in various formats at the Season of Mist shop. 
GHOST BRIGADE are embarking on a string of European concerts today. The Finnish masters of melancholic heaviness are joined by AGRIMONIA from Sweden and Estonia’s TALBOT. The tour, presented by Metal Hammer, Germany and, is kicking off in Germany at the Magnet, Berlin tonight and runs through seven more countries until a final show in Hamburg on the 17th of February
Swedish occult rock/metal mavericks HYPOTHERMIA, have revealed that they have recently finished recording their new album entitled "Svartkonst". The release date, which is expected to happen in spring 2015, will be announced along with other details shortly. The follow up to the 2010 longplay "Skogens hjärta", will be the band's first release under Agonia Records. 
(Port Neches, TX) Texas metalcore band Invent, Animate, in anticipation of the announcement of their spring tour, have released a drum play-through of their song Sol; the opening track off of their album Everchanger, on North Carolina's Tragic Hero Records (2014)Drummer Trey Celaya can also now be seen filling in on bass for Erra, now on tour with August Burns Red, Miss May I, Northlane, and Fit For A King.
Vancouver, BC jazz thrash architects EXPAIN has teamed up with Decibel Magazine for the premiere of their latest guitar playthrough video for  'Allegiance To Pain
Yes, life can sometimes be hard, very hard indeed. The Australian Rockers MAMMOTH MAMMOTH explain this in their brand new video for the song "Life's A Bitch".The upcoming album Volume IV - Hammered Again is set to be released on March 30thin the UK & April, 7th US/CAN on Napalm Records & mixes dirty Hard Rock with a healthy dose of Stoner vibes!
Set to unleash their debut EP ‘Sagittarius A’ on February 10, 2015, Vancouver, BC’s id. is a multi-layered metal force with its progressive, heavy and catharsis songwriting inspired by Sigmund Freud’s theory on the levels of the human psyche. As they introduce their subconscious tendencies on their upcoming four track debut EP that touches on topics such as inner struggle, world views, self-awareness to what’s beyond in outer space. They are sharing with metal fans a FREE download of the EP title track 'Sagittarius A' on 
Austin, TX cult noise rock kings, Cherubs have premiered their second new song from their first new recordings in over 20 years.  The track "Sandy on the Beach" is taken from their highly anticipated new LP 2 Ynfynyty and can be heard via Metal Sucks
    Secrets of the Sky signs to Metal Blade Records. Oakland, CA natives, Secrets of the Sky, have signed with Metal Blade Records and will be releasing their sophomore album in the summer of 2015! The psychedelic, doom act released "To Sail Black Waters" through Kolony Records in late 2013.
In Flames weren't kidding when they said they were making North America their priority market for 2015. The band has just announced a fresh batch of headline dates for Spring 2015, starting in late April and running through May.
 For much of this second leg of 2015 dates, the band will perform with All That Remains and Periphery. The trek is coinciding with In Flames' festival appearances at Welcome to Rockville (April 26), Carolina Rebellion (May 3), Rise Above Fest (May 9), Rock on the Range (May 16), Rocklahoma (May 23) and River City Rockfest (May 24).
Frontiers Music Srl US/ Canada 2015 Release Schedule
January 27th 2015
Level 10- Chapter 1 CD
Jorn Lande & Trond Holter- Present DRACULA "Swing Of Death" CD
Pat Travers- Live At The Iridium NYC CD
February 24th 2015
Eclipse- Armageddonize CD
Issa- Crossfire CD
Uriah Heep- Live at Koko 2CD/ DVD
April 21st 2015
Impellitteri- "Venom" CD
FM- "Heroes And Villians" CD/ LP
Kiske/ Sommerville- "City Of Heroes" CD/ CD/DVD/ LP
Peterik/ Scherer- "Risk Everything" CD